Zajęcia Szkolne odbywają się w godzinach od 9:30 do 14:00.

Polish Saturday School in Plymouth

School Dates for Academic Year 2019-2020

1) Saturday 7-09-2019 - the First Day of School (finish @ 1.00 pm)

2) Saturday 14-09-2019 - Normal Day

3) Saturday 21-09-2019 - Normal Day

4) Saturday 28-09-2019 - Normal Day

5) Saturday 5-10-2019 - Normal Day

6) Saturday 12-10-2019 - Normal Day

7) Saturday 19-10-2019 - Normal Day

-) Saturday 26-10-2019 Half Term - School Closed

8) Saturday 2-11-2019 - Normal Day - Open Day

9) Saturday 9-11-2019 - Normal Day

10) Saturday 16-11-2019 - Normal Day

11) Saturday 23-11-2019 - Normal Day

12) Saturday 30-11-2019 - Normal Day

13) Saturday 7-12-2019 - Normal Day

14) Saturday 14-12-2019 - Jasełka / Nativity Play (no lessons) - School Closed

-) Saturday 21-12-2019 - Winter Break - School Closed

-) Saturday 28-12-2019 - Winter Break - School Closed

-) Saturday 4-01-2020 - Winter Break - School Closed

15) Saturday 11-01-2020 - Normal Day

16) Saturday 18-01-2020 - Normal Day

17) Saturday 25-01-2020 - Normal Day

18) Saturday 1-02-2020 - Normal Day

19) Saturday 8-02-2020 - Normal Day

20) Saturday 15-02-2020 - Normal Day

-) Saturday 22-02-2020 - Half Term - School Closed

21) Saturday 29-02-2020 - Normal Day

22) Saturday 7-03-2020 - Normal Day

23) Saturday 14-03-2020 - Normal Day

24) Saturday 21-03-2020 - Normal Day

25) Saturday 28-03-2020 - Normal Day (Finish at 12.00 pm TBC)

-) Saturday 4-04-2020 - Easter Break - School Closed

-) Saturday 11-04-2020 - Easter Break - School Closed

26) Saturday 18-04-2020 - Normal Day

27) Saturday 25-04-2020 - Normal Day

28) Saturday 2-05-2020 - Normal Day

29) Saturday 9-05-2020 - Normal Day

30) Saturday 16-05-2020 - Normal Day

31) Saturday 23-05-2020 - Normal Day

-) Saturday 30-05-2020 - Half Term - School Closed

32) Saturday 6-06-2020 - Normal Day

33) Saturday 13-06-2020 - Normal Day

34) Saturday 20-06-2020 - Normal Day

35) Saturday 27-06-2020 - The last Day of School (no lessons)